h1

Hot Flashes? Cool Down Here!

April 11, 2011

Well, not here on this blog, but here: at CleavageCoolers.com.

My girlfriends and I discovered these a few years ago in a little boutique while shopping on The Strand in Galveston. One of my friends bought one (and used it!) then and there, and voila! no more hotflash.

I’ve since learned that these are great for women undergoing chemo and radiation treatments, athletes, and even just for those dog days of summer. I can’t believe how many women I know still haven’t heard of these, so I’m blogging and tweeting about them today. Hope this finds its way to someone who could use the relief!

Happy Monday.

I'd love to know what you're thinking right now...

