h1

My Very Hairs Are Numbered

June 6, 2011

That’s what the Bible says. And a SparkPeople Web site health article says it’s normal to lose up to 100 hairs a day.

I think I lose that many in the shower first thing in the morning. Then there’s the fact that I shed like a big dog for the rest of the day…

God is God so it doesn’t take Him anything to count and recount my hairs, He just knows the number from one second to the next. But I feel like I should ask Him if I should be worried about this or not…

4 comments

  1. I had a shedding issue and found I needed to change to a different hair product regiment. IE: Shampoo, Conditioner, Styling product, etc.


    • I think I just need to change heads. 🙂


      • But I likes the head you got!!!! 🙂


  2. only if your pipes are clogged.



I'd love to know what you're thinking right now...

