h1

The Gift that Keeps On Giving

September 12, 2011

I would just like to thank the last three people who got me a Starbucks gift card.

I just bought a super-tall travel mug with two and a half of them. It fits the RIGHT amount of coffee for the morning so I don’t have to leave leftovers in the pot or go wanting for more when the little mug is drained dry.

It’s the little things in life… Little gestures, little gift cards, and a little more coffee for the road.

🙂

P.S. Since I wrote this… I noticed that this PHENOMENAL piece of hardware has also kept my vente black iced tea literally on ice for, like, 7 hours, uncapped. I am amazed at today’s technology. However, since it’s been on ice, and it’s still so wonderfully tasting, I will probably regret polishing off that free iced tea I got with the purchase of the travel mug, at 10:00 PM Sunday night………..

One comment

  1. I’d like to have one of those myself. I haven’t been able to find a mug that keeps something cold that long!



I'd love to know what you're thinking right now...

